Official Closings for 2020

Holiday/Event Date Day of the Week
New Year's Day January 1, 2020 Wednesday
Martin Luther King Day January 20, 2020 Monday
Presidents Day February 17, 2020 Monday
Good Friday April 10, 2020 Friday
Memorial Day May 25, 2020 Monday
Independence Day (observed) July 3, 2020 Friday
Labor Day September 7, 2020 Monday
Columbus Day October 12, 2020 Monday
Veterans Day November 11, 2020 Wednesday
Thanksgiving November 26-27, 2020 Thursday & Friday
Christmas Eve December 24, 2020 Thursday
Christmas December 25, 2020 Friday